We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by Akira The Don

subscriber exclusive



[00:00] INTRO ft. Joey Diaz
[00:02] 1. Inspiration Is Perishable ft. Naval
[03:37] 2. I Love Your Story ft. Theo Von
[06:40] 3. Akira The Don ft. Bret Weinstein - LESSONS TO RHYME
[10:37] 4. Repetition & Simplicity ft. Scott Adams
[13:48] 5. Reduce Effort ft. Manly P. Hall
[17:09] 6. Tell The Truth ft. Jordan B. Peterson
[21:45] 7. Stand Up Straight With Your Shoulders Back ft. Jordan B. Peterson
[24:35] 8. Make It Beautiful ft. Jordan B. Peterson
[29:09] 9. From The Trees To The Starship ft. Terence McKenna
[33:17] 10. Akira The Don & Douglas Murray - THE MOB
[37:53] 11. The Adventure Of Truth ft. Jordan B. Peterson & Joey Diaz
[41:45] OUTRO


released May 2, 2022
🎵 All songs produced, arranged, composed, and performed by Akira The Don
🎛️ Tape mixed by Akira The Don & The Wierd One
🔁 Playlist by Diverting Tales
📺 Video by Akira The Don
📼 Evangelion


all rights reserved



Akira The Don Dripping Springs, Texas

Artist, DJ, Wavelord. Bookings/beats/features: letitiasjones@gmail.com

contact / help

Contact Akira The Don

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Akira The Don, you may also like: